The Five Levels of Framing

What are the five levels?

There are five levels of framing that differentiate your ordinary framer from your custom framer. Most ordinary frame shops offer the Budget and Minimum levels of skills and service. For framing that is designed to last and withstand the test of time, it’s best to opt for the Commended, Conservation or Museum levels. Find out the difference and make an informed choice.

The table attached elaborates the differences among the five levels. Click here.

Your framing decision will impact your artwork differently.


Q Framing Pte Ltd
2 Bukit Batok Street 23
#06-05 Bukit Batok Connection
Singapore 659554


T (65) 6299 4180

F (65) 6462 1082

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2019 by Q Framing Pte Ltd. Proudly created with